BBC #ChallengersDebate 2015: Live reaction & Who won?

The debate starts at 8PM on BBC1

Tonight's debate doesn't include David Cameron or Nick Clegg, but Miliband, Farage, Sturgeon, Natalie Bennett and Leanne Wood will be their representing their parties.  Vote below for who you think is doing best and read our live tweets below that.

Who did/ is doing better?  Vote here:

Who won Challengers Debate?

Ed Miliband - Labour
Nigel Farage - UKIP
Nicola Sturgeon - SNP
Natalie Bennett - Green
Leanne Wood - Plaid Cymru
None of them were any good
Poll Maker

BBC #ChallengersDebate 2015: Live reaction & Who won? BBC #ChallengersDebate 2015: Live reaction & Who won? Reviewed by Admin on 16:46 Rating: 5

No comments:

Share your views here! But read our Comment Policy first, found on the about page.

Powered by Blogger.